Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Miss B's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Louisburg

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Miss B's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nessa 6 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Hands down the best chicken bacon ranch sandwich i have ever had. Everything I have ever had here is amazing and the stuff make you feel at home. The best all around.

Beesils about 1 month ago

12 pieces

Beats Strouds & RC's for sure!

Pattyzhome about 2 months ago

Hand Breaded Country Fried Steak

My husband and I stopped in to have lunch since we've heard such great things about Miss B's. It was well worth all of the rave reviews that tgey have received. The country fried steak was delicious, tge mashed potatoes were real potatoes, not instant like so many restaurants nowadays try to pass off. And to top it all off, the cinnamon rolls were mouth watering. It was well worth the 50 minute roundtrip. We will definitely be back.

Clizar3 3 months ago

#1 - Two Egg Breakfast

Absolutely perfect 💕

Victoria 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Dinner

Always good chicken.

Mandymcdonnell2 about 1 month ago

French Toast

My first time in and I had the absolute best French toast! A must try!

Taellenz about 2 months ago

Miss B's Famous Country Chicken

Absolutely hands down best freash chicken fried steak.... not to mention the mash potatoes and green beans were made like Grandma used to make. We live in Overland Park, Ks and Miss B's is our favorite restaurant! Good for Miss B's

Julie about 2 months ago

Hand Breaded Country Fried Steak

My husband and I stopped in one afternoon bc I wanted to show my husband Louisburg (he had never been there). We were starving and decided to give this little dinner a try. The food was very good. The kind you only usually find at diners - homemade comfort food just like grandma used to make. And speaking of grandma, mine used to make blackberry cobbler made from the blackberries she grew in her garden in Columbus KS. Well, what did we find at miss b's but the same blackberry cobbler that my grandma made! And it literally tasted exactly the same! With the juices seeped into the rich cobbler that brought me back in time! We now go out of our way just to check and see if they have any (it varies as other deserts there as well). We even asked us to call if the owner makes a cobbler and they actually did! Now that's customer service! You can't find that many places anymore! If you are in the area, you must go and even if you have to drive a distance, you won't be disappointed!

Francesca 3 months ago

#10 - Skillet

Absolutely delicious

Redmissmel 5 months ago

Pork Tenderloin Dinner

This was amazing! Always cooked perfectly! The okra and French fries were hot and tasted delicious! Everything on the menu is fantastic! We love Miss B's and all who work there!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA