Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Miss B's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Louisburg

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Miss B's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

R about 1 month ago

Chicken Wrap

This was delicious, and the chicken was moist even with the dressing on the side! I didn't even need to add it as I ate! The pies were fantastic. Hands down - the BEST Coconut Cream Pie I have EVER eaten!!! Thank you so much for a fantastic meal!!

Dg about 2 months ago

#6 - Chef's Mess

YUM! We also split the BIG cinnamon roll! Had to bring half of my meal home! Man, they feed ya! Good good, good service! See ya next time!

Mmarqu71 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Dinner

The fried chicken buffet on Father's day was awesome! 1st time there service was great.

Mandymcdonnell2 4 months ago

French Toast

My first time in and I had the absolute best French toast! A must try!

Taellenz 5 months ago

Miss B's Famous Country Chicken

Absolutely hands down best freash chicken fried steak.... not to mention the mash potatoes and green beans were made like Grandma used to make. We live in Overland Park, Ks and Miss B's is our favorite restaurant! Good for Miss B's

Erinoliver8 about 2 months ago

Sunrise Sandwich

I love Miss B's sunrise sandwich, it's great on a croissant or an english muffin. My go to breakfast.

Ms 3 months ago

Miss B's Western Omelet

Omg i had this breakfast twice in a row. Someone at a rehab center suggested your restaurant and im hooked. I promise anytime i come in the 50ft of Louisburg Ks I will be bye.

Nessa 3 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Hands down the best chicken bacon ranch sandwich i have ever had. Everything I have ever had here is amazing and the stuff make you feel at home. The best all around.

Beesils 5 months ago

12 pieces

Beats Strouds & RC's for sure!

Pattyzhome 5 months ago

Hand Breaded Country Fried Steak

My husband and I stopped in to have lunch since we've heard such great things about Miss B's. It was well worth all of the rave reviews that tgey have received. The country fried steak was delicious, tge mashed potatoes were real potatoes, not instant like so many restaurants nowadays try to pass off. And to top it all off, the cinnamon rolls were mouth watering. It was well worth the 50 minute roundtrip. We will definitely be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA